下眼睑整形术

下眼睑整形术是一种选择性去除下眼睑多余皮肤和脂肪组织的整形外科手术。对于多数人群来说,下眼睑是我们自然衰老过程中最先发生变化的部位之一,通过手术可以治疗诸如下睑组织松弛(眼袋)、皱纹,以及由于眼眶下组织缺失或眼轮匝肌松弛导致的黑眼圈等问题。

下眼睑整形术是一种选择性去除下眼睑多余皮肤和脂肪组织的整形外科手术。该手术通过经结膜下切口选择性去除或复位那些导致眼袋的底层脂肪组织,因此外部皮肤上不留切口。术中也可以将多余的下眼睑脂肪移植到中空泪槽区,以防止给人一种疲惫、憔悴的感觉。该手术同时会对下眼睑肌肉和软骨组织进行调整,从而在避免在切除部分下眼睑皮肤后导致眼睑退缩,至此创造出更年轻更有活力的外观。

对于多数人群来说,下眼睑是我们自然衰老过程中最先发生变化的部位之一。无论男性还是女性,该手术都是最常进行的整形手术之一。通常来说,男性下眼睑的衰老情况更加明显,也更加严重。

通过下睑睑袋整复术可以治疗诸如下睑组织松弛(眼袋)、皱纹,以及由于眼眶下组织缺失或眼轮匝肌松弛导致的黑眼圈等问题。

Dr. Ho Taghva通过最新的技术,将贴近睫毛线从下眼睑内侧做切口。该技术保证术中只需去除最低限度的脂肪,将剩下的脂肪重新进行定位,利用自身脂肪重塑一个最年轻、自然、精神的外观。

949.945.2468
Directions
Email
Contact Us

Lower Blepharoplasty

Lower Blepharoplasty is a surgical procedure to remove excess skin and fatty tissue from the lower eyelids. For many, the lower eyelid is one of the first places that changes as part of our natural aging process. Lower blepharoplasty can treat problems such as bags beneath the eyelids, wrinkles, dark circles due to under eye hollowness, or rounded contours.

Lower Blepharoplasty is a surgical procedure to remove excess skin and fat from the lower eyelids. Underlying fatty tissue that produces bagginess can be selectively removed or repositioned through a hidden transconjunctival incision. Lower eyelid fat can also be repositioned to fill in the hollow tear-trough area that makes patients look tired and gaunt. The lower eyelid muscle and cartilage can also be surgically tightened to create a more youthful appearance without causing eyelid retraction after skin is excised from the lower eyelids.

For many, the lower eyelid is one of the first places that changes as part of our natural aging process. It is one of the most common surgeries performed for both men and women – non-invasive skin tightening procedures that tighten sagging areas and target fat, including blepharoplasty, increased 9% this year. Usually for men, the condition is more severe and noticeable.

Lower eyelid surgery can treat problems such as bags beneath the eyelids, wrinkles, dark circles due to under eye hollowness, or rounded contours.

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva’s technique places the incision along the inside of the eyelid and also in close proximity to the lash-line. She minimizes fat removal and instead uses novel techniques to reposition the fat to create a smooth, natural and refreshed appearance.

949.945.2468
Directions
Email
Contact Us