隆胸

假体隆胸是通过腋窝、乳房下皱襞或乳晕内的一小切口,将乳房假体植入胸大肌后间隙或乳腺后间隙,达到丰满美化胸部外形和拥有自然弹性手感的美胸效果的手术。

Dr. Ho Taghva医生提供多种隆胸手术选择。其中假体隆胸是通过腋窝、乳房下皱襞或乳晕内的一小切口,将乳房假体植入胸大肌后间隙或乳腺后间隙,部分或完全植入胸部肌肉下,以此达到增大乳房效果的外科手术,在尽可能减小疤痕的同时,达到丰满美化胸部外形和拥有自然弹性手感的美胸效果。

Breast

内窥镜辅助经腋窝入路隆胸技术因能够保留乳房完美不留疤痕而受到许多客户的信赖。Dr. Ho Taghva 的丰富经验和精湛技术保证了这项创新手术的安全有效性,并且作为美国仅有的一小部分常规进行该手术的医生之一,Dr. Ho Taghva是众多追求完美客户的首选。LEA整形美容医院提供最新、最安全的硅胶乳房假体以及填充物为生理盐溶液的IDEALIMPLANT®结构化乳房假体。乳房假体的种类、尺寸,以及植入和定位假体的手术方式,将取决于您的偏好、自身形体条件和Dr. Ho Taghva的专业建议。

乳房上提术(乳房固定术)旨在对下垂的乳房进行提升和重塑。诸如怀孕、哺乳、体重变化、衰老和重力等因素都会导致女性乳房外观的变化。该手术可以对抗这种变化,也可以用来缩小乳晕。有时候,在进行假体植入隆胸手术时需同时施行乳房固定术,以增加乳房的坚挺程度和外观尺寸。该手术有多种不同的方式可以选择。同样,您的偏好、自身形体条件和Dr. Ho Taghva的专业建议将为您制定最佳的手术方式。

949.945.2468
Directions
Email
Contact Us

Breast

Breast Augmentation is a surgical procedure performed to enlarge the breasts by inserting a breast implant either behind the breast tissue, or partially or completely under the chest muscles, around the lower part of the areola, or in the armpit (transaxillary).

Newport Beach Breast Surgery

Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva offers several breast enhancement procedures. Breast Enhancement is a surgical procedure performed to enlarge the breasts by inserting a breast implant either behind the breast tissue, or partially or completely under the chest muscles. Incisions are made to keep scars as inconspicuous as possible, usually under the breast, around the lower part of the areola, or in the armpit (transaxillary). Non-invasive skin tightening procedures that tighten sagging areas and target fat increased 9% this year.

Breast

Patients who do not want scars on the breast choose Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva for her endoscopic-assisted transaxillary breast enlargement technique. Specialized training and expertise is necessary to safely and efficiently perform this innovative procedure and Dr. Ho Taghva is amongst a small group of surgeons who routinely performs this procedure in the United States. Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva offers the newest and safest styles of silicone implants as well as the the IDEAL IMPLANT® Structured Breast Implant which is filled with only saline solution. The method of implant selection and size, along with surgical approach for inserting and positioning breast implants, will depend on your preferences, your anatomy and Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva’s recommendation.

A breast lift or mastopexy is a surgical procedure designed to raise and reshape sagging breasts. Factors such as pregnancy, nursing, weight change, aging and gravity produce changes in the appearance of a woman’s breasts. This operation can also reduce the size of the areola. Sometimes, it is necessary to insert breast implants in conjunction with mastopexy to increase both firmness and size. There are a variety of different techniques along with surgical approaches for this procedure. Similarly, your preferences, anatomy and Dr. Goretti Ho Taghva’s recommendation will determine the technique and approach.

949.945.2468
Directions
Email
Contact Us